Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

 

G.I.V.E.

Geneva Inspires Volunteer Effort

 

THANK YOU to Everyone who has donated money to our organization which allows us to adopt several families this Christmas season. We provide gifts to the children of these deserving families and assistance to their parent(s). Your generosity never fails to amaze us.

 

 

  

                                                      TOWN OF GENEVA

                                       Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

 

The Town of Geneva Park Commission is looking for volunteers to help the community by cleaning up and redefining some of our park areas this Spring. Work days are on a Saturday morning, or early evening as the weather improves. We will be removing a boardwalk and laying gravel, planting trees, cleaning up winter debris, outlining trails, etc. Please watch this website for scheduled work days or call Lynn at (262) 248-9035 to sign up for a couple of fun hours.

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 17, 2016, Wed All Day
Feb 20, 2016, Sat All Day
March
Mar 02, 2016, Wed All Day
Mar 16, 2016, Wed All Day
Mar 19, 2016, Sat All Day
April
Apr 06, 2016, Wed All Day
Apr 20, 2016, Wed All Day
Apr 23, 2016, Sat All Day
May
May 04, 2016, Wed All Day
May 18, 2016, Wed All Day
May 21, 2016, Sat All Day
June
Jun 01, 2016, Wed All Day
Jun 15, 2016, Wed All Day
Jun 18, 2016, Sat All Day