Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

 

Woodchips are available for pickup at the Dam.

(Hwy H across from N3364 Hwy H,

East End of Lake Como)

 

 

 

The Lake Como Boat Launch Bathrooms

(North Side) are OPEN.

 

 

 

TOWN HALL HOURS

 

Beginning Monday, April 18th, the Town of Geneva Clerk/Treasurer's office

will be open weekdays from 9 am - 12 pm and 1 pm - 4 pm

 

 

 

 

CURRENT ROAD CLOSURES

UPDATE - July 13, 2016

 

 

Highway H is now open. The on/off ramps should be open within a week. Shortly, Highway NN is going to be closed from mid-July thru August.

 

Visit http://projects.511wi.gov/us12ctynn/closures/ for the latest information.

  

 

 

  

                                                      TOWN OF GENEVA

                                       Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

 

The Town of Geneva Park Commission is looking for volunteers to help the community by cleaning up and redefining some of our park areas this Spring. Work days are on a Saturday morning, or early evening as the weather improves. We will be removing a boardwalk and laying gravel, planting trees, cleaning up winter debris, outlining trails, etc. Please watch this website for scheduled work days or call Lynn at (262) 248-9035 to sign up for a couple of fun hours.

Calendar of Events

September
Sep 27, 2016, Tue All Day
Sep 28, 2016, Wed All Day
Sep 29, 2016, Thu All Day
Sep 30, 2016, Fri All Day
October
Oct 03, 2016, Mon All Day
Oct 04, 2016, Tue All Day
Oct 05, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 05, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 06, 2016, Thu All Day
Oct 07, 2016, Fri All Day
Oct 10, 2016, Mon All Day
Oct 11, 2016, Tue All Day
Oct 12, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 13, 2016, Thu All Day
Oct 14, 2016, Fri All Day
Oct 15, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 17, 2016, Mon All Day
Oct 18, 2016, Tue All Day
Oct 19, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 19, 2016, Wed All Day