Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

 

            TOWN OF GENEVA

          Road Weight Limit of 8 Tons is in affect for all

             Town of Geneva Roads.

 

 

       Discussion and Possible Action at the Town of Geneva Board Meeting

       to be held on Monday, April 14, 2014 beginning at 7:00 p.m. on 

       Proposed Ord. No. 77 Advertisement of Transient Rentals

 

       DRAFT Copy of Ordinance is available for viewing under the

       Ordinances Button along the left-side of website.

 

 

 

  

 

             TOWN OF GENEVA

                Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

 

The Town of Geneva Park Commission is looking for volunteers to help the community by cleaning up and redefining some of our park areas this Spring. Work days are on a Saturday morning, or early evening as the weather improves. We will be removing a boardwalk and laying gravel, planting trees, cleaning up winter debris, outlining trails, etc. Please watch this website for scheduled work days or call Lynn at (262) 248-9035 to sign up for a couple of fun hours.

 

 

Think Spring!

Calendar of Events

April
Apr 16, 2014, Wed All Day
Apr 21, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
May
May 07, 2014, Wed All Day
May 12, 2014, Mon 06:45pm
May 17, 2014, Sat 08:00am
May 21, 2014, Wed All Day
June
Jun 04, 2014, Wed All Day
Jun 09, 2014, Mon 10:00am
Jun 18, 2014, Wed All Day
Jun 21, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Jun 25, 2014, Wed 10:00am
July
Jul 02, 2014, Wed All Day
Jul 16, 2014, Wed All Day
Jul 19, 2014, Sat 08:00am
August
Aug 06, 2014, Wed All Day
Aug 16, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Aug 20, 2014, Wed All Day
September
Sep 03, 2014, Wed All Day