Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

 

Spring Election - April 4, 2017

Absentee Voting Begins March 13, 2017

See Details under the Election Info tab on the left-hand side of page.

 

 

 

FREE Spring Community Dinner

 Please join the Town of Geneva employees and volunteers

as they show their gratitude and appreciation

to our friends and neighbors, with a

free Spring Pasta Dinner.

April 13, 2017  --  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Como Community Church - W3901 Palmer Rd.

Everyone is invited. Come and share dinner with

old friends, new friends and meet those who serve you.

G.I.V.E. Geneva Inspires Volunteer Effort

 

 

 

 Woodchips are available for pickup at the Dam.

(Hwy H across from N3364 Hwy H,

East End of Lake Como)

 

 

 

TOWN HALL HOURS

 

Beginning Monday, April 18th, the Town of Geneva Clerk/Treasurer's office

will be open weekdays from 9 am - 12 pm and 1 pm - 4 pm

 

 

 

 

CURRENT ROAD CLOSURES

UPDATE - December 1, 2016

 

 

County Highway NN has been substantially completed and is open to thru traffic.

Stage 3 of the WI DOT US 12/CTH NN Construction Project is almost complete.

 

Visit http://projects.511wi.gov/us12ctynn/closures/ for the latest information.

  

 

 

  

                                                      TOWN OF GENEVA

                                       Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

Calendar of Events

March
Mar 27, 2017, Mon 06:30pm
April
Apr 04, 2017, Tue 07:00am
Apr 05, 2017, Wed All Day
Apr 10, 2017, Mon 06:30pm
Apr 10, 2017, Mon 07:00pm
Apr 15, 2017, Sat All Day
Apr 18, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
Apr 19, 2017, Wed All Day
May
May 03, 2017, Wed All Day
May 13, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May 17, 2017, Wed All Day
May 20, 2017, Sat All Day
June
Jun 07, 2017, Wed All Day
Jun 17, 2017, Sat All Day
Jun 21, 2017, Wed All Day
July
Jul 05, 2017, Wed All Day
Jul 10, 2017, Mon 10:00am
Jul 19, 2017, Wed All Day
Jul 22, 2017, Sat All Day
Jul 27, 2017, Thu 10:00am