Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                      TOWN OF GENEVA

                                       Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

 

The Town of Geneva Park Commission is looking for volunteers to help the community by cleaning up and redefining some of our park areas this Spring. Work days are on a Saturday morning, or early evening as the weather improves. We will be removing a boardwalk and laying gravel, planting trees, cleaning up winter debris, outlining trails, etc. Please watch this website for scheduled work days or call Lynn at (262) 248-9035 to sign up for a couple of fun hours.

 

 

 

Calendar of Events

March
Mar 04, 2015, Wed All Day
Mar 09, 2015, Mon 06:30pm
Mar 09, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Mar 16, 2015, Mon 05:30pm
Mar 18, 2015, Wed All Day
April
Apr 01, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 07, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Apr 15, 2015, Wed All Day
May
May 06, 2015, Wed All Day
May 20, 2015, Wed All Day
June
Jun 03, 2015, Wed All Day
Jun 17, 2015, Wed All Day
July
Jul 01, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 15, 2015, Wed All Day