Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

REAL ESTATE TAX NOTICE:  The Walworth County Treasurer will not be sending reminder notices for the second installments of real estate taxes. Second installments are due by July 31, 2014. Please follow the directions at the bottom of your tax bill. Second installment payments should be made out to and sent to the Walworth County Treasurer, 100 W. Walworth St., Elkhorn, WI 53121.

 

 

Open Book and Board of Review have been rescheduled due to the assessment roll not being complete. Open Book will be held August 18, 2014 from 10:00 a.m. until Noon and Board of Review will be held September 4, 2014 from 10:00 a.m. until Noon. More information is available under the Board of Review tab to your left.

 

 

 

 

                                                            TOWN OF GENEVA

                                             Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

 

The Town of Geneva Park Commission is looking for volunteers to help the community by cleaning up and redefining some of our park areas this Spring. Work days are on a Saturday morning, or early evening as the weather improves. We will be removing a boardwalk and laying gravel, planting trees, cleaning up winter debris, outlining trails, etc. Please watch this website for scheduled work days or call Lynn at (262) 248-9035 to sign up for a couple of fun hours.

 

 

Think Spring!

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 28, 2014, Mon 06:30pm
August
Aug 06, 2014, Wed All Day
Aug 16, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Aug 18, 2014, Mon 10:00am
Aug 20, 2014, Wed All Day
September
Sep 03, 2014, Wed All Day
Sep 04, 2014, Thu 10:00am
Sep 17, 2014, Wed All Day
Sep 20, 2014, Sat 08:00am
October
Oct 01, 2014, Wed All Day
Oct 15, 2014, Wed All Day
Oct 18, 2014, Sat 08:00am
November
Nov 05, 2014, Wed All Day
Nov 15, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Nov 19, 2014, Wed All Day
December
Dec 03, 2014, Wed All Day
Dec 17, 2014, Wed All Day