Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

 

The Assessors for the Town of Geneva, Accurate Appraisal, will be

in the area through July assessing properties prior to Open Book

and Board of Review. Their cars will be labeled as such

and each will have a picture ID visible on their person.

Call the Town Clerk at (262) 248-8497

or the Town Police Dept. (262) 248-9926 (non-emergency)

should you have any questions or concerns.

 

 

 

 

OPEN BOOK & BOARD OF REVIEW

 

Open Book is scheduled for July 11, 2016 from 10:00 until Noon

Call the Assessor at 800-770-3927 to schedule an appointment

 

Board of Review is scheduled for July 27, 2016 from 10:00 until Noon

or until all cases have been heard

Call the Town Clerk at 262-248-8497 to schedule an appointment

 

Open Book and Board of Review will be held at the Geneva Town Hall, N3496 Como Road

Call the Town Clerk with Questions at 262-248-8497

Additional details are available under the Board of Review tab on the left side of the screen.

 

 

 

 

NEW TOWN HALL HOURS

 

Beginning Monday, April 18th, the Town of Geneva Clerk/Treasurer's office

will be open weekdays from 9 am - 12 pm and 1 pm - 4 pm

 

 

 

 

CURRENT ROAD CLOSURES

UPDATE - July 13, 2016

 

 

Highway H is now open. The on/off ramps should be open within a week. Shortly, Highway NN is going to be closed from mid-July thru August.

 

Visit http://projects.511wi.gov/us12ctynn/closures/ for the latest information.

  

 

 

  

                                                      TOWN OF GENEVA

                                       Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

 

The Town of Geneva Park Commission is looking for volunteers to help the community by cleaning up and redefining some of our park areas this Spring. Work days are on a Saturday morning, or early evening as the weather improves. We will be removing a boardwalk and laying gravel, planting trees, cleaning up winter debris, outlining trails, etc. Please watch this website for scheduled work days or call Lynn at (262) 248-9035 to sign up for a couple of fun hours.

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 25, 2016, Mon 06:30pm
Jul 27, 2016, Wed 10:00am
Jul 28, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
August
Aug 03, 2016, Wed All Day
Aug 04, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Aug 11, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Aug 17, 2016, Wed All Day
Aug 18, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Aug 20, 2016, Sat All Day
Aug 25, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
September
Sep 07, 2016, Wed All Day
Sep 21, 2016, Wed All Day
Sep 24, 2016, Sat All Day
October
Oct 05, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 15, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 19, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 22, 2016, Sat All Day
November
Nov 02, 2016, Wed All Day
Nov 16, 2016, Wed All Day
Nov 19, 2016, Sat All Day